1060 Lithium Drive
Thunder Bay, ON

Phone: (807) 474-4229
Fax: (807) 475-3128

Communications Committee

Chairperson: Kari Jefford

email: kariunifor229(at)tbaytel(dot)net

The Communications Committee is responsible for maintaining the Local 229 Web Site and for developing and distributing the newsletter, Local 229 Express. Suggestions can be sent to the committee to the Local 229 office through the President, Kari Jefford, karijeffordunifor229(at)tbaytel(dot)net or by leaving a phone message on the general mailbox. Newsletters are posted on the web site in the news section.